WOULD THINGS HAVE BEEN DIFFERENT

Have you ever watched the movie “Sliding Doors” with Gwyneth Paltrow?

I think about that movie and often wondered in my own life how different things might have been if ….

Say we had moved to a different town, or a different house, had different jobs, etc…

Even wondering if I had not been in a certain place and around the situations I was in would I have still eventually gone to crazy town?
Was it inevitable that I would have mental issues? Or was it the environment? Or was it a combination of both?

Nature vs. Nurture?

I can’t help but wonder,what if I had turned left, instead of right?

J9

Leave a Reply

